Queensland University pathways for international students

CHAIR: Mariana Lane


This 80 minute session is led by South-East Queensland’s leading universities, including Queensland University of Technology, Australian Catholic University, Griffith University, University of Queensland, Central Queensland University and Bond University. The focus of the session is on opportunities and any recent changes to university entry requirements affecting international students studying in Queensland. Each university will highlight their flagship courses, scholarship opportunities and pathways available for international students completing Year 12 in Queensland schools.

About the Department of Education International (DEi)

Department of Education International (DEi), trading as Education Queensland International (EQI), is the international branch of the Queensland Department of Education (DoE). Its primary role is to lead, facilitate and coordinate the department’s international activities. It develops and promotes programs for international students who want to study at a Queensland state school and provides opportunities for Queensland students, teachers and school leaders to undertake educational and cultural immersion experiences and professional development internationally.

Conference Managers

Please contact the team at Conference Design with any questions regarding the conference.
© 2017 Conference Design Pty Ltd